Michael Frohna

Michael Frohna – PresidentLeadership


Jeff Delahaut

Jeff Delahaut – Vice President Finance and BudgetingLeadership


Lori Salzman

Lori Salzman – Vice President Enterprise ServicesLeadership


Kari Tylke

Kari Tylke – Director Human ResourcesLeadership


Mari Stein

Mari Stein – Sr. Regional Director (NWC & SC)Leadership


Marta Weldon

Marta Weldon – Sr. Regional Director (NE)Leadership


Brooke Tabbert

Brooke Tabbert – Regional Director Education Outreach (SE)Leadership


Jane Nicholson

Jane Nicholson – Regional Director South CentralLeadership


Adam Sutter

Adam Sutter – Area Director Green Bay/Wolf RiverLeadership


Susan Peterson

Susan Peterson – Area Director Northwest/CouleeLeadership


Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Wisconsin.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.