Junior Achievement of Wisconsin Executive Committee

Troy Carrothers  — Chair
Buy It Mobility Networks, Inc.
Susan Fronk  — Vice Chair
MRA - The Management Association
Sarah Lauber  — Treasurer
Douglas Dynamics, Inc.
Sean Torinus  — Secretary
Serigraphics, Inc.



Junior Achievement of Wisconsin Board Members

Brian Adam
Olympus Group
Christine Anderson
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
Bruce Arensmeier
Troy Bartoshevich
First Midwest Bank
Kurt Bechthold
Payne & Dolan, Inc.
Lori Bechthold
Sequoya Borgman
Borgman Capital
Jill Brzeski
Boelter & Lincoln
Dr. Kaushal Chari
UW-Milwaukee - Sheldon B. Lubar School of Business
Dr. Katrice Cotton
Milwaukee Public Schools
Robert Cowen
Badger Alloys, Inc.
Steve Cramer
Theodore Crandall
Chad Cundiff
Astronautics Corp. of America
Paul Danola
Michael Darrow
Russ Darrow Group, Inc.
Samuel Dickman
The Dickman Company
Thomas Doerr
The Manitowoc Company
April Dunn
Jack Enea
Husch Blackwell
Matt Franey
Susan Fronk  — Vice Chair
MRA - The Management Association
Joseph Gehrke
Kesslers Diamonds
Jennifer Green
J.P. Morgan Chase &. Co.
Aaron Grundman
Thomas Hauske
Marshall Street Capital
John Haynes
Johnson Controls, Inc.
John Howard
Paul Hultgren
Valuation Research Corporation
Karen Hung
Silver Rock Consulting
Matt Hunter
Shannon Huot
Educators Credit Union
Thomas Iannacone
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Tom Kissinger
The Marcus Corporation
Peter Kordus
John Koss
Koss Corporation
Robert Landwehr
Bruce Lanser
UBS Institutional Consulting
Ed Maginot
Grant Thornton, LLP
Susan May
Fox Valley Technical College
Charles Mellowes
Charter Manufacturing Co., Inc.
James Meyer
Huntington Bank
William R. Nasgovitz
Heartland Advisors
Reginald Newson
Doug O'Connor
Rick Parra
Pieper Electric
Tim Ploetz
U.S. Bank - Private Wealth Management
Tim Reardon
Reinhart Boerner Van Duren s.c.
Holly Reilly
Froedtert Hospital
Jay Rothman
Foley & Lardner LLP
Brad Schlossmann
Schlossmann's Auto Group
Michael Schulze
Nancy Sennett
Foley & Lardner LLP
Michael Sheppard
IronwoodDrive Financial Group
Guy Smith
Lilly Creek Capital Partners
John Splude
JWS Classics
William Stone
Wintrust Commercial Banking at Town Bank
Joanne Szymaszek
Johnson Insurance Services
Robert Tatterson
XPonential Ventures
Laura Thurow
Robert W. Baird, Inc.
Ray Wilson
Community Volunteer
Jennifer Wolff
Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.
Jennifer Zierer
We Energies



Junior Achievement of Wisconsin Area Board Chairs

Yan Arsenault  — Coulee
Trust Point
Chris Casey  — Portage and Wood
Skyward, Inc.
Tim Daanen  — Brown County
B&D Warehouse, Inc.
Tena Hoag  — Northwest
Advanced Laser Machining, Inc.
Kyle Klotzbuecher  — Wolf River
Northwestern Mutual
Joe Pergolski  — North Central
Ameriprise Financial Services
Stacey Renn  — Rock County
Wells Fargo Advisors
Joe Van Derven  — East Central
Sartori Company
Bret Wagner  — Dane County
Huron Consulting Group
Dave Walsh  — Winnebago
Miron Construction



Junior Achievement of Wisconsin EMERITUS MEMBERS

Keith Burns
Russ Darrow
Eric Delzer
James Fuchs
Jon Hammes
John Koss
John Mellowes
Leslie Muma
Pamela Muma
William Nasgovitz
Diane Pellegrin
Richard Pieper
Thomas Spero
Barbara Stein
Richard Teerlink
James Wigdadle
James Ziemer



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Wisconsin.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.