

## Save the Date! Wisconsin Business Hall of Fame Laureates Inducted



## 2025 INDUCTION CEREMONY

BENEFITING JUNIOR ACHIEVEMENT

THURSDAY, MAY 29, 2025 | 5:15 - 8:30 PM THE PFISTER HOTEL | 424 E WISCONSIN AVE | MILWAUKEE, WI 53202

5:15 PM COCKTAILS & NETWORKING RECEPTION
6:30 PM DINNER & INDUCTION CEREMONY

Business attire

We are pleased to induct these deserving laureates









Junior Achievement of Wisconsin is excited to announce the Wisconsin Business Hall of Fame™ 35th anniversary celebration Thursday, May 29 at the Pfister Hotel in downtown Milwaukee – and you're invited! If you're interested in contributing, we invite you to join us as an Honorary Committee Vice-Chair or Member for what promises to be one of the best business events of the year.

This year's Wisconsin Business Hall of Fame Laureates and Honorees include Thomas F. Pyle, Jr. and Judy Pyle of Rayovac, John E. Schlifske of Northwestern Mutual, Mark Murphy of the Packers, and Jeff Yabuki of Fiserv. The gathering provides a unique opportunity to engage with leaders from across the state and hear the success stories of our honorees. Proceeds from the event support Junior Achievement's mission.

We will be celebrating Wisconsin's class of 2025 laureates and awardees for their remarkable achievements, service and community impact. Since its inception in 1990, the induction ceremony has been attended by some of the state's most prominent business leaders and biggest success stories.

## **How You Can Help**

Donate to become an Honorary Committee Vice Chair or Honorary Committee Member or make a gift on behalf of one of our Laureates.

Your commitment is a vital part of inspiring new generations to imagine and achieve success through Junior Achievement of Wisconsin. Join us Thursday, May 29 from 5:15 – 8:30 p.m. at The Pfister Hotel, 424 E Wisconsin Ave., Milwaukee, WI.

For more information or to help honor the awardees as a sponsor, please email Jennifer Gryniewicz: jgryniewicz@jawis.org.

